Blogalogalog

Just another WordPress.com site

Flight of the Concords

A funny music video titled, “Were Both in Love with a Sexy Lady,” by the talented New Zealander pair, Bret and Jermaine, who call themselves Flight of the Concords.

… She was lookin at me

No she was lookin at me

she was lookin at me, she had her eye on my knee

dog i’m sorry she had her eye on my guns

oh you’re loco, she was checkin out my buns

no bro she had her eye on me

she had her eye on me

well how can she have her eye on both of us, wait a minute you talkin about the girl with a lazy eye?

she might have had a slightly lazy eye…

July 28, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

